Areas Served

Serving Tooele, Salt Lake, and Summit Counties

DC Garage Doors has been providing garage door services throughout Salt Lake, Tooele and Summit counties for nearly two decades. When it comes to your garage door services, quality is key! We provide garage doors that look great AND are reliable in both commercial and residential settings. If your garage door malfunctions, we are here to help with prompt repairs.

Serving Tooele County – Tooele County is part of the Salt Lake City, UT Metropolitan Statistical Area. This area contains the cities of Tooele, Grantsville, Erda, and Lake Point as well as the unincorporated community of Stansbury Park.  The population centers are on the eastern edge in the Tooele Valley, between the Stansbury and Oquirrh Mountains. This area contains the cities of Tooele, Grantsville, Erda, and Lake Point. 

Serving Salt Lake County –  As of the 2020 United States census, the population was 1,185,238, making it the most populous county in Utah. Its county seat and largest city is Salt Lake City, the state capital. The cities that make up Salt Lake County are Bluffdale, Cottonwood Heights, Draper, Herriman, Holladay, Midvale, Millcreek, Murray, Riverton, Sandy, South Jordan, South Salt Lake, Taylorsville, West Jordan and West Valley City Also included are the Metro townships of Copperton, Emigration Canyon, Kearns, Magna and White City

Serving Summit County – As of the 2020 United States Census, the population was 42,357. Its county seat is Coalville, and the largest city is Park City. Summit County is comprise of Coalville (county seat), Kamas, Oakley, Park City as well as the towns Francis and Henefer.

Skip to content